EDEKA

image description

Außenbüro Hamm

Kontaktinformationen zu unserem Außenbüro in Hamm:

Adresse:

Im Sutenkamp 2
59069 Hamm

Regionalleiter:

Herr Andreas Paus
Telefon: 02385 / 9364-4247
E-Mail: andreas.paus@edeka.de

Office:

Frau Claudia Klinkenberg
Telefon: 02385 / 9364-4246
E-Mail: claudia.klinkenberg@edeka.de

Gebietsleiterin:

Frau Laila Jonas
Telefon: 02385/ 9364-4251
E-Mail: laila.jonas@edeka.de

Gebietsleiter:

Herr Uwe Demes
Telefon: 02385 / 9364-4248
E-Mail: uwe.demes@edeka.de


Herr Peter Jorch
Telefon: 02385 / 9364-4243
E-Mail: peter.jorch@edeka.de


Herr Wolfgang Scheller
Telefon: 02385 / 9364-4245
E-Mail: wolfgang.scheller@edeka.de

Vermietung:

Frau Kristina Schallbruch
Telefon: 02385 / 9364-4253
E-Mail: kristina.schallbruch@edeka.de